25 November 2016

Foodbank donations – Advent Calendar

Foodbank donations – Advent Calendar

We are pleased to tell you that Hampton College are working with CSK Church, Hampton this Advent to collect donations for the Foodbank. We would really appreciate donations from the list below, if possible on the selected day, but we will gratefully accept donations for any of the goods on any of the days.

Please bring donations to main reception or send them in with your child to put them in the ‘giving box’. Sixth Form students will then deliver your donations to the church and it will be distributed to Hampton families this Christmas.

Please note: we can only accept items from the list that are new, unused and unopened.

Thursday 1st December – Toothpaste (adult and child)

Friday 2nd December - Toothbrush

Monday 5th December - Shampoo / conditioner

Tuesday 6th December - Roll-on deodorant

Wednesday 7th December - Soap (bar or liquid)

Thursday 8th December - Bath or shower crème / gel

Friday 9th December - Child’s selection box

Monday 12th December - Chocolate bars / boxes

Tuesday 13th December - Gravy granules

Wednesday 14th December – Mince pies

Thursday 15th December - Christmas pudding

Friday 16th December – Cake

Thank you for your support and contribution to this valuable community cause.